## Winners of Hackathon 2022

- 1. Mr. Banibrata Mukherjee, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur; Research Proposal: Design of Optimized Perforation Based High Performance Piezoelectric Energy Harvester
- 2. Mr. Nisanth A National Institute of Technology Calicut; Research Proposal: Design and Fabrication of Compact MEMS Broadband Piezoelectric Vibration Energy Harvester Array for Powering Low-Power Wireless Sensor Nodes
- 3. Mr. Mahammadrafeeq Manvi, National Institute of Technology Karnataka; Research Proposal: Microcantilever based Piezoelectric transducers for MEMS
- 4. Mr. Shuvam Pawar, National Institute of Technology Puducherry; Research Proposal: Design and fabrication of hydrogen gas sensor based on M/NEMS surface acoustic resonator